Tags

, , , , ,

It seems every year for Fall, I make myself a new wreath. This is primarily because my wreath seems to goes missing every year—typically finding its way to someone else’s house. This year, I was going to succumb to just buying a new wreath. However, I knew exactly what I wanted, and I just couldn’t find it.

This is a very simple wreath that I put together. It only took me about 20 minutes from start to finish, but I figured I would share it with you in case you’re looking for some Fall decorating inspiration.

The Supplies

1 wicker wreath
Natural wood letters
Fall flowers and/or decorations
Hot Glue Gun & Glue
Walnut colored stain
Ribbon to hang, optional

The Directions

  1. Begin by staining or painting the wood letters a color of your choosing. I chose a walnut colored stain, because I wanted it to look natural but have enough contrast between the wreath and the letters.

  2. Take tops of flowers off of stem and arrange everything how you’d like it to look.

  3. Using hot glue, glue the letters and flowers in place.
  4. Tie a ribbon around the top for hanging, if you’d like.

Simple and easy! Enjoy. J

